Membership Updates, Events, and Newsletters - Sign Up for NYSOMA Updates - It's FREE. Click Here to Sign Up NOW

NYSOMA Officials

NYSOMA Officers

State Director

Sue Pircio
301 N. 18th St
Olean, NY 14760
Phone (M): 716-307-1252
Phone (H): 716 372-3008
e-mail: spircio@nysoma.org

Assistant State Director

Lynn Lucas
e-mail: llucas@nysoma.org

Tournament Director

Jeff Donacik
Phone (M): 607-221-2414
e-mail: jdonacik@nysoma.org

Registrar

Jean Oliverio
PO Box 1431
Ellicottville, NY 14731
Phone (W): 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org

Secretary to the Board

Jerry Mottern
140 S 11th Street
Olean, NY 14760
Phone (W): 716-378-3500
e-mail: jmottern@nysoma.org

Judges Coordinator

John Fallon
Phone (M): 607-972-1293
Phone (H): 607-687-9675
e-mail: jfallon@nysoma.org

Treasurer

Jeff Carter
18 Grand Erie Way
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone (M): 585-737-4792
Phone (H): 585-377-8464
e-mail: jcarter@nysoma.org

Webmaster

Graham Brewer
4 Madigan Ave Apartment A
Mechanicville, NY 12118
Phone (M): 518-321-9196
e-mail: gbrewer@nysoma.org

Director of Sales

Linda Fiacco
Phone (M): 607-343-8083
Phone (H): 607-648-2313
e-mail: lfiacco@nysoma.org

NYSOMA Board of Directors

Chairperson

Rick Pray
96 Lock Street
Port Crane, NY 13833
Phone (W): 607-771-0393
Phone (M): 607-427-7729
Phone (H): 607-648-2032
e-mail: rpray@nysoma.org

Vice Chairperson

Matthew Lopez
28 Olde Coach Rd
Glenville, NY 12302
Phone (H): 518-428-8011
e-mail: mlopez@nysoma.org

Kevin Weidman
Phone (M): 608-509-8201
Phone (H): 607-843-6791
e-mail: kweidman@nysoma.org

Jeff Carter
18 Grand Erie Way
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone (M): 585-737-4792
Phone (H): 585-377-8464
e-mail: jcarter@nysoma.org

Christopher Lucas
3 Wood Street
Katonah, NY 10536
Phone (M): 914-384 7700
Phone (H): 914-302-7126
e-mail: clucas@nysoma.org

Jim Hoelscher
19 Brentfield Circle
Rochester, NY 14617
Phone (M): 585-266-1819
Phone (H): 585-544-0171
e-mail: jhoelscher@nysoma.org

Wayne Otte
1016 Peter Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone (M): 518-542-0616
Phone (H): 518-355-1431
e-mail: wotte@nysoma.org

Jean Oliverio
PO Box 1431
Ellicottville, NY 14731
Phone (W): 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org