Membership Updates, Events, and Newsletters - Sign Up for NYSOMA Updates - It's FREE. Click Here to Sign Up NOW

Regional Directors

Region 3
Sue Pircio
301 N. 18th St
Olean, NY 14760
Phone (M): 716-307-1252
Phone (H): 716 372-3008
e-mail: spircio@nysoma.org
Region 4
Kerrie Burch
10 Empire State Boulevard
Castleton, NY 12033
Phone (W): (518) 479-6976
e-mail: Kerrie.Burch@questar.org
Region 5
Nancy Faddis-DeCerbo
4 Harriman Drive
Goshen, NY 10924
Phone (W): 845 781-4363 Ext 10714
e-mail: Nancy.Faddis-DeCerbo@ouboces.org
Region 7
John Florussen
2 20 Walker Way
Albany, NY 12205
Phone (W): 518-464-5123
e-mail: john.florussen@neric.org
Region 8
Deborah N. Champagne
40 West Main Street - P.O. Box 231
Canton, NY 13617
Phone (W): (315) 386-4504 ext. 15100
e-mail: dchampagne@sllboces.org
Region 9
Marcy Grenier
20104 NYS Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone (W): 315-779-7000
e-mail: MGrenier@boces.com
Region 11
Tony Abbatiello
1879 W. Genessee Street Road
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone (W): 315-253-0361
Phone (H): 315-622-3429
e-mail: tabbatiello@cayboces.org
Region 12
Tim Hortman
435 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone (W): 607-766-3727
e-mail: thortman@btboces.org
Region 13
Kevin Weidman
Phone (M): 608-509-8201
Phone (H): 607-843-6791
e-mail: kweidman@nysoma.org
Region 14
Kathy Miller
1139 Woodbridge Lane
Webster, NY 14580
Phone (W): 585-339-1370
e-mail: districtodysseyofthemind@gmail.com
Region 15
Steven Nole
80 Munson Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone (W): 585 658-7561
e-mail: snole@gvboces.org
Region 16
Mark Gifford
2204 Jagow Rd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone (W): 716-523-3384
e-mail: nwcsdom@gmail.com
Region 19
Jean Oliverio
7743 Irish Hill Road, PO Box 513
Ellicottville, NY 14731
Phone (W): 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org
Region 21
Dave Floyd
1632 South Shore Road
Broadalbin, NY 12025
Phone (W): 518-883-8029
e-mail: dfloyd3@nycap.rr.com