Membership Updates, Events, and Newsletters - Sign Up for NYSOMA Updates - It's FREE. Click Here to Sign Up NOW

Regional Directors

Region 4

Kerrie Burch
10 Empire State Boulevard
Castleton, NY 12033
Phone (W): (518) 479-6976
e-mail: Kerrie.Burch@questar.org

Region 7

John Florussen
900 Watervliet Shaker Rd
Albany, NY 12205
Phone (W): 518-464-5123
e-mail: john.florussen@neric.org

Region 8

Deborah N. Champagne
40 West Main Street - P.O. Box 231
Canton, NY 13617
Phone (W): (315) 386-4504 ext. 15100
e-mail: dchampagne@sllboces.org

Region 9

Jana Rogers
20104 NYS Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone (W): 315-779-7058
e-mail: JRogers@boces.com

Region 11

Tony Abbatiello
1879 W. Genessee Street Road
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone (W): 315-253-0361
Phone (M): 315-243-3902
e-mail: tabbatiello@cayboces.org

Region 12

Tim Hortman
435 Glenwood Road
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone (W): 607-766-3727
e-mail: thortman@btboces.org

Region 13

Kevin Weidman
Phone (M): 608-509-8201
Phone (H): 607-843-6791
e-mail: kweidman@nysoma.org

Region 14

Kathy Miller
1139 Woodbridge Lane
Webster, NY 14580
Phone (W): 585-339-1370
e-mail: districtodysseyofthemind@gmail.com

Region 15

Steven Nole
80 Munson Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone (W): 585-344-7561
e-mail: snole@gvboces.org

Co-RD

Laurie Copeland
80 Munson St
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone (W): 585-344-7563
e-mail: lcopeland@gvboces.org

Region 16

Steven Nole
80 Munson Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone (W): 585-344-7561
e-mail: snole@gvboces.org

Region 19

Jean Oliverio
PO Box 1431
Ellicottville, NY 14731
Phone (W): 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org

Region 21

Dave Floyd
1632 South Shore Road
Broadalbin, NY 12025
Phone (W): 518-883-8029
e-mail: dfloyd@nysoma.org