Membership Updates, Events, and Newsletters - Sign Up for NYSOMA Updates - It's FREE. Click Here to Sign Up NOW

NYSOMA Officials

NYSOMA Officers

State Director

Lynn Lucas
e-mail: llucas@nysoma.org

Assistant State Director

Bobbie Steinhauer
Phone: 585-489-4993
e-mail: bsteinhauer@nysoma.org

Tournament Director

Jeff Donacik
Phone: 607-221-2414
e-mail: jdonacik@nysoma.org

Registrar

Jean Oliverio
Phone: 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org

Recording Secretary

Joe Lopez
e-mail: jlopez@nysoma.org

Judges Coordinator

Jeff Guldenschuh
Phone: 585-755-2013
e-mail: jguldenschuh@nysoma.org

Treasurer

Jeff Carter
Phone: 585-737-4792
e-mail: jcarter@nysoma.org

Webmaster

Graham Brewer
Phone: 518-321-9196
e-mail: gbrewer@nysoma.org

NYSOMA Board of Directors

Chairperson

Rick Pray
Phone: 607-771-0393
e-mail: rpray@nysoma.org

Vice-Chairperson

Matthew Lopez
Phone: 518-428-8011
e-mail: mlopez@nysoma.org

Kevin Weidman
Phone: 608-509-8201
e-mail: kweidman@nysoma.org

Jeff Carter
Phone: 585-737-4792
e-mail: jcarter@nysoma.org

Christopher Lucas
Phone: 914-384 7700
e-mail: clucas@nysoma.org

Jean Oliverio
Phone: 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org

Jeff Guldenschuh
Phone: 585-755-2013
e-mail: jguldenschuh@nysoma.org

Ann Pellegrino
Phone: 607-221-2415
e-mail: annp@spotgirl.net

Tiffany Smith
Phone: 607-745-6511
e-mail: tsmith@nysoma.org

Elizabeth Hall
Phone: 585-346-6037
e-mail: ehall@nysoma.org