Membership Updates, Events, and Newsletters - Sign Up for NYSOMA Updates - It's FREE. Click Here to Sign Up NOW

Regional Directors

Region 1

Victoria Rae Sook
Phone: 817 939 3608
e-mail: sookvr@gmail.com

Region 4

Kerrie Burch
Phone: (518) 479-6976
e-mail: Odyssey@questar.org

Region 7

John Florussen
Phone: 518-464-5123
e-mail: john.florussen@neric.org

Region 8

Deborah N. Champagne
Phone: (315) 386-4504 ext. 15100
e-mail: dchampagne@sllboces.org

Region 9

Lynn Gaffney
Phone: 315-779-7043
e-mail: lgaffney@boces.com

Region 11

Tony Abbatiello
Phone: 315-253-0361
e-mail: tabbatiello@cayboces.org

Region 12

Tim Hortman
Phone: 607-766-3727
e-mail: thortman@btboces.org

Region 13

Kevin Weidman
Phone: 608-509-8201
e-mail: kweidman@nysoma.org

Region 14

Kathy Miller
Phone: 585-339-1370
e-mail: districtodysseyofthemind@gmail.com

Region 15

Steven Nole
Phone: 585-344-7561
e-mail: snole@gvboces.org

Region 16

Steven Nole
Phone: 585-344-7561
e-mail: snole@gvboces.org

Region 19

Jean Oliverio
Phone: 716-307-0877
e-mail: joliverio@nysoma.org

Region 21

Dave Floyd
Phone: 518-883-8029
e-mail: davefloyd26@gmail.com